Get in Touch with our Exhibits and Sponsorship Team

Contact our exhibit and sales team to discuss your NAVC opportunities for reaching thousands of veterinary professionals!

Our team is excited to connect with you to learn more about your organization’s goals, objectives and challenges. They’ll be happy to provide a customized proposal that includes VMX and year-round partnership opportunities. With the goal of better serving your needs and optimizing your investments in all NAVC programs, the NAVC Strategic Account Manager coverage is based on the location of your corporate office.

Expo Team Contact Information

If you’re a new or current exhibitor, contact our exhibits team.

General Expo Inquiries | Expo@NAVC.com | +1.352.375.5672

Manolita Moore | MBMoore@NAVC.com

Myrna Sacasas | MSacasas@NAVC.com

Sean O’Neill | SOneill@NAVC.com

Sponsorship Team Contact Information

General Sponsorship Inquiries | Sponsorships@NAVC.com

Jamie Laws | JLaws@NAVC.com

Whitney Brockman | WBrockman@NAVC.com

Julie Kittredge | JKittredge@NAVC.com

DMCA.com Protection Status