Get in Touch with the NAVC Team

Our friendly, knowledgeable team members are here to help you find the information and answers you need.

Customer Service Support

  • Browse our FAQs page to find quick answers. Can’t find what you’re looking for? You can submit a support ticket and receive personal assistance from our customer service team.
  • Email us at Info@NAVC.com
  • Call us at +1.352.375.5672

Want to stay up to date with the latest news and information? Subscribe to our email list, and we’ll keep in touch.

Office Locations

  • NAVC Gainesville
    5003 SW 41st Blvd.
    Gainesville, FL 32608
  • NAVC Orlando
    5144 S. Orange Avenue
    Orlando, FL 32809-3020

Expo Team Contact Information

If you’re a new or current exhibitor, contact our exhibits team.

General Expo Inquiries | Expo@NAVC.com | +1.352.375.5672

Manolita Moore | MBMoore@NAVC.com

Myrna Sacasas | MSacasas@NAVC.com

Sean O’Neill | SOneill@NAVC.com

Sponsorship Team Contact Information

General Sponsorship Inquiries | Sponsorships@NAVC.com

Jamie Laws | JLaws@NAVC.com

Whitney Brockman | WBrockman@NAVC.com

Julie Kittredge | JKittredge@NAVC.com

DMCA.com Protection Status