We’re led by a team of passionate, dedicated individuals who are committed to the NAVC mission.

Each of our staff members is committed to providing world-class continuing professional development for the global veterinary healthcare community.


Eugene O’Neill, CPA, CIA – Deputy Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer

Finance, IT & Operations

Kimberly Chatfield – Director of Human Resources

David Erne – Controller

Louise Falcone – Event Systems Manager

Darlene Fitzgerald, CCEP – Customer Service Representative

Natalie Gaston – Executive Administrative Assistant

Alan Geering, MAcc – Accountant

Dieter M. Haager, MBA – Senior Vice President of Finance

Susan Harris – Program Assistant

Emily Hodgson – Expo Operations Manager

Barbara Inskip – Senior Accountant

Drew Little – IT Support Assistant

Sheri Matheny, CCEP – Customer Service Manager

R. Chris McFerrin, CPA, MBA – Accountant

Manolita Moore, MBA – Vice President of Exhibits & Sales Operations

Eugene O’Neill, CPA, CIA – Deputy Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer

Sean O’Neill – Senior Manager, Customer Acquisition & Retention

Jonathan Pauquette – Director of IT

Jonathon Petrucco – Accountant

Myrna (Mara) Sacasas – Exhibit Sales Manager

Albert Sanchez – Revenue Manager

Alex Santiago – Senior Accountant

Jarisa Santos – Event Manager

Suzanne Savage, CMP – Vice President of Governance and Administration

Joe Sorrentino, MBA, CMP – Vice President of Event Operations

Shellie Sullivan, CCEP – Customer Service Representative

Daniel S. Valha – Senior Vice President of Events & Exhibits


Susan Christmas – Marketing Coordinator

Summer Graziano – Vice President of Marketing

Ashlynn Henkel – Digital Marketing Director

Sarah Hudlow – Digital Marketing Coordinator

Alicia McLaughlin, MBA – Marketing & Social Media Manager

Danna Miller – Senior Director of Communication

Joe Stern – Creative Director

Michelle Taylor – Graphic Designer

Public Relations

Robin Pence – Vice President of Public Relations

Product Development

Buddy Dugger – Assistant Hands-on Workshop Coordinator

Wendy (Dox) Garay – Executive Director for the Association of Reptilian and Amphibian Veterinarians (ARAV), the American College of Veterinary Behaviorists (ACVB), and the Pet Nutrition Alliance (PNA)

Marisa Hackemann – Senior Director, Industry Services

Brandon O’Hara – Executive Director, American Board of Veterinary Practitioners (ABVP)

Julianne Robinson – VetFolio Content and Communications Coordinator

Lacey Smith – VetFolio Business Development Manager

Mandy Taylor, APR, MBA – Executive Director of Association of Exotic Companion Mammals (AEMV) & the International Veterinary Association of Pain Management (IVAPM)

Dana Varble, DVM – Chief Veterinary Officer

Erin Weber – Director of Certifications

Professional Relations

Marcie Whichard – Vice President, Professional & Community Relations


April Childress – Hands-on Workshops Assistant

Jessica Davis – Program Coordinator

Shannan Gressinger, CMP – Director of Program Operations

Kayla Connell – Senior Manager of Hands-On Workshops

Susan Woodard – Vice President of Program Operations

Media & Sales

Candace Adorka – Spark! Production Manager

Rick Andrews – Campaign Manager

Allyson Archambault – Senior Account Executive, Media

Nicole Brougher – Strategic Account Manager

Whitney Brockman – Vice President of Sponsorships & Industry Relations

Kathy Burfield – Corporate Account Sales Manager

Doreen Carpenter – Associate Publisher

Jackie D’Antonio – Vice President of Media Strategy & Operations

Marissa Delamarter – Assistant Editor

Michelle Doster – Production Editor, Media

Chelsea Elbert – Senior Account Executive, Media

Paige Ellington – Account Executive, Media

Elizabeth Fleener – Art Director, Media

Meghan R. Golden, MBA – Vice President of Partnerships & International Relations

Chris Kelly – Group Publisher

Julie Kittredge – Strategic Account Manager

Jamie Laws – Senior Strategic Account Manager

Ken Niedziela – Editor, Today’s Veterinary Business

Mary Hannah Sperry – Campaign Manager

Angelina Varagona – Campaign Manager

Laura Walker – Chief Media & Sales Officer

Patricia Wuest – Editorial Director

DMCA.com Protection Status
[gravityform id="2" title="false" description="false"]